Board of Directors

2024 Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Brad Carlow

Chairman Elect

Cole Meador

Vice Chairman

Aaron Calvit

Secretary - Treasurer

Annette Mugno

Immediate Past Chairman

James Bramlett


Jimmy Curtis
Summer Gerrald
Jay Hickey
Mike Ingram

Megan McMahen


Larry Cowling
Holly Franklin
Daryl Livingston
John Morel

Dr. Matt Young


JC Cowart
Andy Franks
George Matteson
Michael Meadows

Donnie Spriggs

The Charter of the Four States Fair dates back to 1945. The original purpose as set forth in this Charter reads: “For scientific and educational encouragement of Agriculture, Horticulture, Livestock, Poultry, and Farm Products by maintenance of Public Fairs and Exhibitions and promote generally the welfare of the same in the state and nation.”

Skip to content